“Only Dreaming” album credits


Orchestrations by Alan Williams
Recorded, Mixed & Engineered by Phij Adams
Associate Orchestrator & Music Preparation – Jerome Van Den Berghe

Conducted by Alan Williams
Piano – Simon Heeley
Drums – Tim Goodyer
Guitars – Adam Goldsmith
Bass – Phil Donnelly
Violin – Will Hillman
Violin – Jo Archard
Cello – Nerys Richards
Flute/Clarinet/Tenor Sax/Soprano Sax – Nick Moss

Orchestra Management – Andy Barnwell

Recorded at Livingstone Studios and Autograph Studios, London,
November 2018

“Singin’ in The Rain” arranged by Simon Heeley
“A Whole New World” Harp – Hugh Webb
“Proud of Your Boy/Endless Night” co-arranged with Jonathan Gill,
Piano – Andy Vinter

Album & website photography by Becky Lee at The Studio_M
(Instagram: @becky_lee_brun, @thestudio_m)